Our Approach

The Farmville Community Arts Council is your local home for drama, performing arts, visual arts, and everything in between!

Our mailing address is: PO Box 305 Farmville NC 27828

Our Mission

Our mission is to enrich our community through the transformative power of the arts, by providing programs that inspire creativity, foster cultural awareness, and enhance the quality of life for all.

Executive Director

Fred Austin

Operations Director

Lisa Eubanks

Meet the Board of Directors

Executive Officers

President Kevin Lee

Vice-President Sara Beth Fulford Rhodes

Secretary Alex Rust

Treasurer Blake Harris


Gloria Ry’ann Walker

Walter Bolden

Paul Grimes

Darlene Gaynor

Natasha Smith

Kathleen Rafferty

Joey Kue

Support the arts…become a member today! Membership has its benefits !

Farmville Community Arts Council